http://www.upworthy.com/are-you-happy-and-in-love-here-s-why-that-makes-you-so-sad

Good watch, I like the way in which this guy speaks… can’t quite put my finger on it (suggestions?) but he is pleasant to listen to and watch. I would gladly watch him teach a lecture… not sure about the girl in her bra at the end but this is worth the few minutes!

The subject matter is interesting too and I’ve pretty much always felt this way. I have a vivid memory from when I was about 11, laying in the back of our old van coming home from Taekwondo. I remember feeling so sad because I was so happy and full of love for life. I felt like crying and had to restrain myself from doing so. Guess I’ve been mastering holding back tears for a long time. (I’m still not very good at it)

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

