More on voice (cause I didn’t type enough jibberish already)

I realized that my voice and how I talk are different. In some ways at least. My voice when I write comes out exactly like the constant running dialogue in my head. I feel like I am always speaking to an invisible audience, explaining things to them, like all my thoughts are written in blog form. (Actually it’s kind of annoying. When did I have normal thoughts that were free of all this “talking to” ?)

Anyway, I thought it was kind of interesting that they differ but both are still very much me. Or maybe they are more combined than I even realize

*twilight zone music*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

