I wanna talk about me, me, me, ME

It has come to my realization that I write a lot. I didn’t realize before, but I am constantly jotting down words, phrases, (or should I say clauses?) . Admittedly, I even furiously and dangerously do this while I am driving. Smashing down words into the keyboard on my phone before I forget what my thought was. The problem is now, that I seem to only write about ME. My thoughts, my feelings, blah, blah, blah. Which is really all great and fine. I like having an outlet but there are a lot more interesting things than my woes and few observations. I actually find it quite difficult to write fiction. I realized this with the challenge of writing ‘flash fiction’. So I guess I gotta work on that. Somehow. Start integrating my feelings into small stories. Or something.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

